Home >> IFSC Code
IFSC Code and Branch Code of all NEFT enabled bank Branches in India

Find IFSC Code using the Lists below...
First select your bank from the following drop-down list then select your state,now select your district and finally select the branch of your bank to find IFSC Code.

Your bank not in list?

Some bank names may start with the word THE,so view the list fully. If still not found,then try with All Banks List.

Still problem?

Please use search option,and use your area name / branch name to search.

What is an IFSC Code?

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is a 11 digit code provided by RBI(Reserve Bank of India) for identifying individual bank branch in India. This code is used by RTGS and NEFT.
The code is of 11 characters. The first part is the first 4 alphabet characters representing the Bank. Next character is 0(zero),this is reserved for future use. The branch code is the last six characters.

What is a MICR Code?

MICR (Magnetic Ink Character Recognition) is a printing technology used to print alpha-numeric details. MICR Code is printed on cheques and they let cheque processing,easy.

What is RTGS?

RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) is a fund transfer system used to transfer money from one bank to another. This gross basis transfer is a real time transfer system. Minimum amount can be transferred is Rs.2,00,000. Fees are applicable.

What is NEFT?

NEFT (National Electronic Fund Transfer) is an online fund transfer system supported by RBI. NEFT is used for small and medium amount transfer between banks and accounts. No minimum amount limit for NEFT.